Aby odblokowac mapę kliknij nań DWUKROTNIE

N-Wax Sp. z o.o. company was established in November 2015. The core business is import and sale of paraffin products. We offer a variety of paraffin mass, slack waxes, products after treatment with infusorial earth and hydro-refined paraffin.

Our sales points are:

- Planta 91, 17-220 Narewka (not far from the border crossing Svisloch-Semyanuvka)

- Oleksze 21, 17-106 Orla

- Al. Jana Pawła II 47, 26-332 Sławno (near Opoczno)

 

Our raw materials and products are mainly used in manufacturing of candles and lamps, as well as in many other industries (woodworking, rubber manufacturing, chemical, cosmetic and pharmaceutical industries).

Kontakt

N-Wax Sp. z o.o.  

Planta 91,

17-220 Narewka  

  

Office:

tel/fax: +48 (85) 739 18 50                         

e-mail: poczta@n-wax.pl

  

Correspondence Address:

N-Wax Sp. z o.o.

Oleksze 21, PL 17-106 Orla

 

Chief Executive Officer

Marzanna Załuska-Michnowska

e-mail: zaluska@n-wax.pl

  

Sales department

Domestic Sales Department

Mikołaj Pasiecznik

tel: +48 607 708 860

e-mail: pasiecznik@n-wax.pl

 

Daniel Ostapczuk

tel: +48 691 777 032

e-mail: ostapczuk@n-wax.pl

 

Foreign Sales Department

Katarzyna Poniatowska

tel +48 695 777 036
e-mail: kobus@n-wax.pl

 

Inga Roshchanka

tel: +48 695 777 056

e-mail: inga@n-wax.pl

 

Sales representative

Jolanta Telus  (Sławno area)

tel: +48 531 777 280

e-mail: telus@n-wax.pl

 

Dariusz Jakuć

+48 536 555 743

e-mail: jakuc@n-wax.pl

 

Renata Szczepańczyk

+48 531 777 463

 e-mail: renata@n-wax.pl

 

Logistic department

Daniel Ostapczuk

e-mail: ostapczuk@n-wax.pl

 

Accounting department

Witalis Szewiak

tel/fax +48 85 739 18 50

e-mail: szewiak@n-wax.pl

 

Invoicing department

Wioleta Aleksiejuk

tel./fax +48 85 739 18 50

e-mail: aleksiejuk@n-wax.pl

 

 

 

Napisz do nas